Skip to content

New ECAA Officers for 2021

At the AGM yesterday (20th February) there were some changes to the Officers of the County.

Alan Munson stepped down as President after serving since 2018 and I hope everyone will join me in thanking him for all he has done in that time.

He is succeeded by Paul Clark. Paul is well known in the County and I am sure will pick up where Alan left off.

Kevin Juniper was elected to the role of General Member and is a great addition to the Executive.

Mark Lawrence was elected as Vice President (2021/2023) to go with his role as Senior Records Officer.

Maggie Pearce was appointed Honorary Live Vice President of the County. She stood down as Vice President after having served the county for 23 years so a huge congratulations and thank you Maggie.

Richard Pilkington
ECAA Vice President (2020/2022) and Webmaster