Skip to content


Honorary Officers

Life Vice President Iris Major
Life Vice President Marlene Hutchins
Life Vice President Maggie Pearce


Contact the President
Paul Clark
Vice President (2021/23) Mark Lawrence
Vice President (2022/24) Richard Burgess

Executive Officers

Role Current Holder
Contact the Chairman
Alex Purser
Vice Chairman
Contact the Vice Chairman
Mike Pearce
Honorary Secretary
Contact the Secretary
Debbie Horn
Honorary Treasurer
Contact the Treasurer
Martin Skinner
General Member
Contact the General Member
Kevin Juniper
Coaching Group Representative
Contact the Coaching Representative
Anna Heaven

Records Officers

Role Current Holder
Senior Records Officer
Contact the SRO
Mark Lawrence
Junior Records Officer
Contact the JRO
Tony King
Field Records Officer
Contact the FRO
Marion Saville
Flight / Clout Records Officer
Contact the CRO

League Officers

Role Current Holder
Andy Harris League Secretary
Contact the Andy Harris Organiser
Marlene Hutchins
Outdoor League Secretary
Contact the Albion League Organiser
Marlene Hutchins
Bray League Secretary
Contact the Bray League Organiser
Dennis Saville
Compound League Secretary
Contact the Compound League Organiser
Richard Pilkington
Longbow League Secretary
Contact the Longbow League Organiser
Maggie Pearce

Event Organisers

Role Current Holder
Clout Organiser
Contact the Clout Organiser
Clare Felgate
David Hilton
Field Organiser
Contact the Field Organiser
Paul Clark
Indoor Organiser
Contact the Indoor Organiser
Martin Skinner
Target Organiser
Contact the Target Organiser
Mark Lawrence
WA Organiser
Contact the WA Organiser
Paul West

Team Managers

Role Current Holder
Team Manager
Contact the Team Manager
Sharon Lawrence
Asst. Team Manager
Contact the Assistant Team Manager
Tony King

Development Officers

Role Current Holder
Development Officer
Contact the Development Officer
Sean Fortune
Junior Development Officer
Contact the Junior Development Officer

Other Officers

Role Current Holder
Safeguarding Officer
Contact the Safeguarding Officer
Anna Heaven
Equipment Officer
Contact the Equipment Officer
Ken Haynes, Noak Hill
Web Manager
Contact the Webmaster
Richard Pilkington

Historic Officers

Click this link for a list of historic officers from the year 1951 to date