Skip to content

ECAA Team for National Team Championship announced

The teams for the National County Team Championships 2019 are as follows

Compound, James Howell, Jason Pretlove, Tony Sewell
Recurve, Martin Skinner, Kevin Juniper, Andrew Smith
Longbow, Eric Mallet, Mark Lawrence, Bob Attalia
Barebow, Mark Turner, Tony Gedalovitch, Richard Burgess

Recurve only, Wendie King, Susi Atkinson, Sharon Lawrence

I wish to thank all archers for their score submissions and apologise for those not selected on this occasion. Please continue to send in your scores and work towards selection in future competitions

Many thanks

Sharon Lawrence