Skip to content

ECAA Team for InterCounties

Hello All

The team for the 10 way Intercounty Tournament is as follows

Jason Pretlove, Emma Winning, Brian Lock, Michael Judd, Allan Horne, Wendie King, Wilco van Kleef-Bolton, Ian Clampin, Tony Gedalovitch, Mark Turner, Eric Mallet, Sharon Lawrence, Imogen Newby, Amelia Chumber, Ella Clampin, Samuel Birdsall

Thank you all for your submitted scores and please keep sending them in 

Sharon Lawrence

Team Manager