Skip to content

ECAA Teams for Kent Match Announced

The teams for the ECAA County Match against Kent on 26th May 2019 have been announced:-

Compound Team
James Howell
Charles Mallion
David Fellman
Mike Gissing
Tony Sewell
Daisy Clark (Lady)

Recurve Team
Kevin Juniper
Andrew Smith
Martin Skinner
Allan Horne
Paul West
Joanne Moir (Lady)

Longbow Team
Eric Mallet
Mark Lawrence
Bob Attalia
Sharon Lawrence (Lady)

Barebow Team
Mark Turner

Junior Team (All Recurve)
Rhiannon Easton U18 Lady
Andrew Lock U18 Gent
Sam Moir U16 Gent
Ben Moir U14 Gent
Possibly 2 more

These people were selected from the scores submitted which can be downloaded from here

Sharon Lawrence
ECAA Team Manager