Skip to content

Clubs

Below are the details of the Clubs in Essex and Suffolk, where they shoot, what their web site is and who the Secretary is. They will be happy to help with any questions about their club. If you have any problems contacting a club or have a more general question then let us know and we will try and help.
Club nameSecretaryemailphonewebsiteIndoor AddressOutdoor Address
Abbey BowmenJ Cordarojoe.cordaro@btopenworld.comhttp://www.abbeybowmen.co.uk/Bretons Farm BarnNoak Hill Sports Complex,
Noak Hill Road,
Romford
RM3 7YA
Ascham BowmenPhilip Reynoldsphilipwho@aol.com020 8989 6669http://www.freewebs.com/aschambowmenThe Park, Snaresbrook
Black Stag ArchersSally Pascallblackstagarchers@gmail.com020 8530 6074http://www.blackstagarchers.org/
Blue Arrows Archery ClubAlan Munsonprioryjazz@btinternet.com7796340009http://www.bluearrows.org.uk/Northgate Sports Centre, Sidegate Lane West, Ipswich IP4 3DJ44 Henley Road, Ipswich IP1 4NR.
Bowmen of ArdleighMichael Bellcampanologybell@googlemail.com01708 451145http://www.bowmenofardleigh.com/Bretons Community Association, Bretons Farm, Rainham Rd, Rainham RM13 7LP
Bowmen of MalgraveC Bushellchris.n.bushell@blueyonder.co.uk01268 767 519http://www.malgrave.co.uk/The Upper Academy, Wickford Avenue BasildonBasildon Rugby Club
Braintree BowmenVanessa Peddervanessa@sfax.co.ukhttp://www.braintreebowmen.co.uk/Gosfield School, Cut Hedge Park, Halstead Road, Gosfield, Essex, CO9 1PFBlake House Craft Centre, Blake End, Nr Braintree, Essex, CM77 6RA
Broxhill ArchersD Wiltshirehdsabroxhill@live.co.uk01708 443403Broxhill Sports Centre, Broxhill Road, Romford
Burntwood ArchersT Bakertandwbaker@gmail.com01268 730552http://www.burntwoodarchers.org.uk/Shenfield High School
Chelmsford Tudor RoseMr Chris Higginssecretary@ctra.ukhttp://www.ctra.ukThe Sandon School, Lordship Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3RRWrittle College Sports Field,
Fox Burrows Lane, CHelmsford, CM1 3SS
Clacton ArchersMrs S Pearsonsecretary@clactonarchers.co.uk01255 554221http://www.clactonarchers.co.uk/Tendring Education Centre
Jaywick Lane
Clacton on Sea
CO16 8BE
Thorpe le Soken
Clements BowmenMs Tracey Willisannacara_21@btinternet.com07747 637950http://clementsbowmen.co.uk/Watermans School,The Boulevard,Victor Gardens,ROCHFORD,SS4 1QFHall Road, Stroud Green, Rochford
Colchester & District Archery ClubMrs A. Kingsecretary@colchesterarchery.co.uk01206 522 405http://www.colchesterarchery.co.uk/The Gilberd School, Brinkley Ln, Colchester, CO4 9PUMill Road Sports Ground, Mill Road Colchester, Essex, CO4 5JF
Deben ArchersS Davissecretary@deben-archery.org.uk01473 719164http://www.deben-archery.org.uk/Tunstall Community Centre, WoodbridgeBucklesham Rd, Suffolk
Epping ArchersMike Slaterclub.secretary@eppingarchers.org.ukhttp://www.eppingarchers.org.uk/Abercrombie Centre, GPCA, Abercrombie Way, Harlow, CM18 6YJNorth Weald Airfield, Merlin Way, North Weald, CM16 6HA
Framlingham BowmenMrs. J. Drinkwateralan@finewinds.freeserve.co.uk01728 724653 Mobile: 07989 027563http://www.framlinghamsportsclub.co.uk/sections/archery/Brandeston Hall, Brandeston, Suffolk, IP13 7AHFramlingham Sports Club, Badingham Road, Framlingham, Suffolk IP13 9HS
Gipping Valley ArchersMrs O M HattonMaureen.hatton555@btinternet.com01473 831906http://www.gippingvalleyarchers.co.uk/Claydon High School, Church Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk IP6 0EG
Grays ArchersKevin Lawrencegraysarchers@hotmail.com01375 671885http://www.graysarchers.webspace.virginmedia.com/Springhouse Way
Harlow BowmenVal Woodvalwood@ntlworld.com01992 424022http://www.harlow.gov.uk/about_the_council/council_services/community_and_customer_service/community_leisure_-_cultural/leisure_sport_arts_culture_an/sport/sport_links/harlow_bowmen_archery_club.aspx?theme=textonlyThornwood Village Hall, Nr.EppingRoydon County Primary School, Harlow
Havering Disabled Sports Association.L Parmenter01708 780360
Holdens ArchersA Goodsmangoodsmanka@icloud.com01277 227549http://www.holdensarchery.org/Old Brentwood's Sports Club, Pilgrims Hatch, Brentwood
Mayflower ArchersGraham Owensgraham.owens@mayflowerarchers.co.uk01277 655712 or 07974 777748http://www.mayflowerarchers.co.uk/Mayflower School, Stock Rd, Billericay, CM12 0RTBarleylands Farm, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Essex, CM11 2UD
New Century BowmenMrs F Allenfraz.allen55@btinternet.com01277 234962http://members.lycos.co.uk/ncbowmen/
Newham ArchersDaniel Faustfaust_daniel@hotmail.comhttp://www.newhamarchers.co.uk/The Langdon School, Sussex Rd, East Ham, London E6 2PS
Noak Hill ArchersPeter Wilsonpeter.wilson217@hotmail.co.uk07711 176695http://www.noak-hill-archers.info/Romford, Essex
Oakfield ArchersMiss L Robertslinda_roberts7@sky.com0208 508 9363http://www.oakfield.org.uk/Beal High School, Woodford Bridge Road, Redbridge, ILFORD, EssexThe Willows, Forest Road, HAINULT, Essex, IG6 3SL
Panther Field ArchersN Bonneressexarcher@gmail.com01621 776 500http://www.panther.efaafieldarcher.com/Bakers Lane, Galleywood, Essex, CM2 8LD
Phoenix ArchersC Trickerarcherycliff@live.co.uk01206 303485 0777 5663 789http://www.phoenixarchers.com/
Pilgrim ArchersMrs I Majorirismajor@btinternet.com01708 222179http://www.the-pilgrim-archers.co.uk/Anglo European School, Willow Green, Ingatestone, Essex, CM4 0DJ
Priory BowmenR Abramroger@rogerabram.plus.com01206 304049http://www.priorybowmen.org.uk/
Racketts Archery ClubG Radfordgrahamradford128@btinternet.com01375 676338http://rackettsac.com/James Hornsby School, Laindon
Raydon Hall ArchersMrs Suzanne Prestonsue@raydonhallac.co.uk01473 311636http://www.raydonhallac.co.uk/Unit 2, Raydon Hall Farm, Woodlands Road, Raydon, Suffolk IP7 5QE
Rayleigh Town Archery ClubT Edwardstedw100319@aol.com01268 754210http://rayleightownarcheryclub.com/Deanes School, Daws Heath Road, Benfleet SS7 2TD
Rushgreen BowmenA Mooreajmoore.43@btinternet.comhttp://www.rushgreenbowmen.co.uk./Bramston Sports Centre, Bridge Road, Witham, Essex
Southend & District Archery ClubJackie Hawkinslaurencehawkins@aol.com01702 218517http://www.southendanddistrictarchery.com/King Edmund School, Vaughan Close, Rochford, Essex
St Edmunds ArchersMike Dennisonmike.dennison217@btinternet.com07710 969980http://stedmundsarchers.org.uk/Hall Farm, Whepstead, Bury St. Edmonds, IP29 4TA
Trinity SchoolP Emblingenquiries@trinityschool.ac01277 374 123
Tudor ArchersRobert Ientrobert.w.ient@gmail.comhttp://www.tudorarchers.co.uk/Sudbury Sport Centre , Tudor Road, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 1NW
University of EssexJulian Forresterjforre@essex.ac.ukhttp://www.essexstudent.com/activities/sport_clubs/sports_list/a_b/archery/
West Essex BowmenPardha Mantravadiwebsec@webarchery.co.ukhttp://www.westessexbowmen.co.uk/The Ockendon Academy, Erriff Dr, South Ockendon RM15 5AYBelhus Woods Counry Park, Aveley, South Ockendon RM15 4XJ
Woodford ArchersClare Felgateclare.felgate@gmail.com07956 500044http://www.woodfordarchers.org.uk/Whitbread Sports Field, Durham Row, just off Durham Avenue, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 7NJ