Skip to content

AGM Nomination Forms 2022

Each year the Executive and non-executive officers of the ECAA are up for re-election*

Other volunteers and archers can also be nominated for a series of awards.

The Forms below can be used to nominate officers and volunteers - download them by clicking on the title.

There is also the Notice for the AGM and the Invitation for the Eventbright Meeting Event.

Please make sure you have the agreement of the person you are nominating before submitting the form to the ECAA Chairman at by 1st February.

THE JACK GORDON VICTOR LUDORUM TROPHY - based on results of achievements in all the County Championships

JUNIOR MILLENNIUM TROPHY - based on results by a Junior in ALL the County Championships

The BILL GRIGGS TROPHY - The award shall be presented to the archer who has shot consistently well in at least six MB status tournaments, preferably outside the county and whose general standing reflects credit on the county and the archer.

THE GRAHAM SIBLEY MEMORIAL TROPHY - The award shall be considered as a club level award and clubs may nominate any member whom they consider has assisted their club in whatever way is felt appropriate to be recognised. (for example-: long service, continued development of a club, stepping in when others would not, always offering assistance in any capacity, etc.)

THE BALDWIN TROPHY AWARD - Clubs may nominate a person whom they consider has done most to enhance the sport during the past year e.g. Coaching, Judging, Tournament Organising, etc

THELMA DAVISON SALVER - Clubs may nominate an archer whom they consider has overcome an adversity of any nature to continue in the sport, whether in administration, coaching, judging, tournament organising etc.



  • except President and 1 of the Vice-Presidents