Skip to content

Officers

*Change for 2019

Honorary Officers

Hon. Life Member Colin Wooff
Life Vice President Iris Major
Life Vice President Marlene Hutchins

Presidents

President
president@ecaa.org.uk
Alan Munson
Vice President (2018/20) Richard Pilkington
Vice President (2019/21) Maggie Pearce

Executive Officers

Role Current Holder
Chairman
chairman@ecaa.org.uk
Alex Purser
Vice Chairman
vice.chairman@ecaa.org.uk
Mike Pearce
Honorary Secretary
secretary@ecaa.org.uk
Debbie Horn
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@ecaa.org.uk
Martin Skinner
General Member
general.member@ecaa.org.uk
Paul Clark
Coaching Group Representitive
coaching@ecaa.org.uk
Chris Buckley*

Records Officers

Role Current Holder
Senior Records Officer
sro@ecaa.org.uk
Mark Lawrence*
Junior Records Officer
jro@ecaa.org.uk
Maggie Pearce
Field Records Officer
fro@ecaa.org.uk
Marion Saville
Flight / Clout Records Officer
cro@ecaa.org.uk
Vacant

League Officers

Role Current Holder
Andy Harris League Secretary
andy.harris.league@ecaa.org.uk
Marlene Hutchins
Outdoor League Secretary
albion.league@ecaa.org.uk
Marlene Hutchins
Bray League Secretary
bray.league@ecaa.org.uk
Dennis Saville
Compound League Secretary
compound.league@ecaa.org.uk
Richard Pilkington
Longbow League Secretary
longbow.league@ecaa.org.uk
Maggie Pearce

Event Organisers

Role Current Holder
Clout Organiser
clout.organiser@ecaa.org.uk
Deb Shrimpton
Field Organiser
field.organiser@ecaa.org.uk
Paul Clark
Indoor Organiser
indoor.organiser@ecaa.org.uk
Martin Skinner
Target Organiser
target.organiser@ecaa.org.uk
Laurence Easton
WA Organiser
wa.organiser@ecaa.org.uk
Paul West*

Team Managers

Role Current Holder
Team Manager
team.manager@ecaa.org.uk
Sharon Lawrence*
Asst. Team Manager
assistant.team.manager@ecaa.org.uk
Tony King*

Other Officers

Role Current Holder
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@ecaa.org.uk
Sarah White*
Equipment Officer
equipment@ecaa.org.uk
Noak Hill
Web Manager
webmaster@ecaa.org.uk
Richard Pilkington

Historic Officers

Click this link for a list of historic officers from the year 1951 to date