Skip to content

Officers

*Change for 2019

Honorary Officers

Hon. Life Member Colin Wooff
Life Vice President Iris Major
Life Vice President Marlene Hutchins

Presidents

President president@ecaa.org.uk Alan Munson
Vice President (2018/20) Richard Pilkington
Vice President (2019/21) Maggie Pearce

Executive Officers

Role Current Holder
Chairman chairman@ecaa.org.uk Alex Purser
Vice Chairman vice.chairman@ecaa.org.uk Mike Pearce
Honorary Secretary secretary@ecaa.org.uk Debbie Horn
Honorary Treasurer treasurer@ecaa.org.uk Martin Skinner
General Member general.member@ecaa.org.uk Paul Clark
Coaching Group Representitive coaching@ecaa.org.uk Chris Buckley*

Records Officers

Role Current Holder
Senior Records Officer sro@ecaa.org.uk Mark Lawrence*
Junior Records Officer jro@ecaa.org.uk Maggie Pearce
Field Records Officer fro@ecaa.org.uk Marion Saville
Flight / Clout Records Officer cro@ecaa.org.uk Vacant

League Officers

Role Current Holder
Andy Harris League Secretary andy.harris.league@ecaa.org.uk Marlene Hutchins
Outdoor League Secretary albion.league@ecaa.org.uk Marlene Hutchins
Bray League Secretary bray.league@ecaa.org.uk Dennis Saville
Compound League Secretary compound.league@ecaa.org.uk Richard Pilkington
Longbow League Secretary longbow.league@ecaa.org.uk Maggie Pearce

Event Organisers

Role Current Holder
Clout Organiser clout.organiser@ecaa.org.uk Deb Shrimpton
Field Organiser field.organiser@ecaa.org.uk Paul Clark
Indoor Organiser indoor.organiser@ecaa.org.uk Martin Skinner
Target Organiser target.organiser@ecaa.org.uk Laurence Easton
WA Organiser wa.organiser@ecaa.org.uk Paul West*

Team Managers

Role Current Holder
Team Manager team.manager@ecaa.org.uk Sharon Lawrence*
Asst. Team Manager assistant.team.manager@ecaa.org.uk Tony King*

Other Officers

Role Current Holder
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding@ecaa.org.uk Sarah White*
Equipment Officer equipment@ecaa.org.uk Noak Hill
Web Manager webmaster@ecaa.org.uk Richard Pilkington

Historic Officers

Click this link for a list of historic officers from the year 1951 to date